An Anvil International Company


Contact Us

paddingpaddingpaddingpaddingpaddingpaddingpaddingpaddingpaddingpaddingpadding


* Required









CAPTCHA Image
[ Different Image ]

Contact List

Emergency Hot Line: 401-533-6896

National Sales Manager
Gary Szechy
gszechy@anvilintl.com
440-263-0178 Ohio
401-558-2545 Rhode Island

Sales
Jim Mello
jmello@anvilintl.com
401-886-3121
855-EPS-PIPE

Nuclear Sales
Angie Barry
abarry@anvilintl.com
401-886-3025

Technical and Field Services
Bruno Matias
bmatias@anvilintl.com
401-533-6896

Quality Assurance / NDE
John Lesh
jlesh@anvilintl.com
401-886-3030

Houston, TX Manufacturing Facility
Lisa Scott
lscott@anvilintl.com
713-675-6371

Export Inquiries
Rick Van Meesen
rvanmeesen@anvilintl.com
Mobile tel +31 (0)652 625779 - Europe
Mobile tel +1-603-777-2978 - US number